Wellness And Health

Name

Contact

Angel Teams Healing Jerry Bedlington info@angelteamshealing.com
Chiropractor Cheryl Joy Bratman DC JDDrBratman@aol.com
Colon Hydrotherapy La Donna Bennett , ALSP 310-854-1931
EFT Meridian Tapping Gwen Abel, ALSP gwen.abel@gmail.com
Emotional Health Tapping Georgia Bradley, ASLP Georgiabradley2009@gmail.com
Life Wellness Coach, trauma practitioner Joyce Dillion www.joycedillion.com
Mobile massage therapist Julia Morrow, CMT, CMLDT www.massagebyjulia.com
Safe Harbor Treatment Center for Women Sarah Vick Sarahjeansc@gmail.com
Universal Healing Technology JLKistner@comcast.net

Professional Services

Name

Contact

Attorney – Estate Planning & Probate Kimberly Hollins , ALSP Khollins@visionaryplanner.com
Attorney – Litigation, Mal Practice: Medical & Legal William R. Zoochie 310-322-2885
Event Planning , Organizational Support & Strategic Planning “ Creative Solutions 4 Creative Projects” Catherine “Scoti“ Scott catherinescott07@gmail.com
Food safety 3rd party inspection consultant Mary C. Fitzgerald Mary@safeandsoundfoodsafteyconsultants
Meetings of Excellence Karen Mills Alston, ALSP www.meetingsofexcellence.com
Marketing & business consulting, Career Counseling Rev. Carolyn Wilkins Rev.carolyn@ymail.com
Nanny /Personal Assistant “Mama Max, The Child Whisper ‘Maxine Williams – Gbiozo 310-664-9947
Social Media Management, Training Coaching Barbara Scott www.presencemanagementconsulting.com
Raw & Natural Food Chef Linda Lloyd , ALSP cheflindylou@aol.com
Real Estate Agent Tina Cameron / Gibson International Tinalcameron@aol.com
Web design, social media Tracette Hillman www.essentialsofadivinelife.com
“What’s for Dinner” – Parties & Personal Catering Catering by Scoti catherinescott07@gmail.com
Editorial services Di’Finch- Smith Dianne@finch-smith.com
Estate Planning & Probate Attorney Kimberly Hollins , ALSP Khollins@visionaryplanner.com
Food safety 3rd party inspection consultant Mary C. Fitzgerald Mary@safeandsoundfoodsafteyconsultants.com

Creative Services

Name

Contact

Actor, Coach Akuyoe Graham www.akuyoe.com
Editorial services Di’Anne Finch- Smith Dianne@finch-smith.com
Editor / Writer: academic, business, project development Liz Philipose, PhD, ALSP philiposeliz@hotmail.com
Editor, Writer Jan Zahler Zoochie www.janzahlerzoochie.wordpress.com
Elegant, Jazzy Vocalist Destiny Productions nkaren62@yahoo.com
Videographer / Editing Jeff Kushner Kush1654@gmail.com
Synergy TV : Conscious Media Kate Neligan www.synergytvnetwork.com

Spiritual, Coaching, Counseling

Name

Contact

Coaching for Analytic Minds Christopher May www.coachingeinstein.com
Compassionate therapy for individuals & relationship Kathryn Tull , MA, LMFT www.kathryntull.com
Heal your life teacher & Intuitive Life Coach Marie McNeal 818-720-0202
Life wellness coach, trauma practitioner Joyce Dillion www.joycedillion.com
Relationship Mastery Barry Selby, ALSP www.thepassionconsultant.com
Practitioner: grief, relationships, spiritual growth Liz Philipose, PhD, ALSP philiposeliz@hotmail.com
Spiritual counseling, seminars, speaking Rev. Carolyn Wilkins Rev.carolyn@ymail.com
Spiritual Direction Jan Zahler Zoochie www.janzahlerzoochie.wordpress.com
Semi Divine Alison Cohn Hello@semidivine.com

Beauty

Name

Contact

Arbonne Health & Beauty Products Sonya Lott Arbonne SonyaLottArbonne@gmail.com
Makeup Vivian Fisher www.marykay.com/suziefisher
Radiant Soul Salon Diane Eisenman Diane@radiantsoulsalon.com

Home Improvement

Name

Contact

Green Architecture design & general contracting Janika Welsh info@janikawelch.com
Modern Image Home Improvement Bridgette Jackson Buckley 323901-8775

Clothing

Contact

1-Key Designs onekeyfashiondesigns@aol.com
Bazaar Boutique info@shopbazaarboutique.com
Divine Blessings  Yoga Inspired Clothing Line www.divineblessings.us
Goddess Silks Spiralarts@hotmail.com
Gorgeous Goddesswear KGildred@aol.com
Nia Fashion NNdewele@ca.rr.com
Passions azar.nassiri@gmail.com
WestLove Ltd. WestLOveLTD@aol.com
Wilbourn Sisters Carolynwilbourn77@gmai.com

Accessories

Contact

Another Phase Jewelry AnotherPhase@aol.com
Wama Wake  Handbags AndreFields2@hotmail.com

 Everything else

Contact

Ancient Stones Nuturing Naturals 408497-5176
Bali Buddha Kate@bali-buddha.com
Enlightened Goddess RootsQueen@gmail.com
Lightwaves Unlimited Lightwaves@sbcglobal.net
Golden Earth Elizabeth@goldenerath.net
Gillyan Thorburn gillyan@earthlink.net
Her -Heru Chamber 512-966-3517
Maria Kostela’s Music & Gifts Flutes of the World maria@flutesoftheworld.com
Seven Stars Creation Nyanza09@yahoo.com
Quantum Balance Crystal QBCPlanet@gmail.com